Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    St. Francis (PA) Red Flash W85 - 68
Mon, Nov 13 VS    New Mexico State Aggies W92 - 74
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Cal State Fullerton Titans W76 - 57
Sun, Nov 19 VS    San Jose State Spartans W79 - 61
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Harvard Crimson W89 - 71
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Washington State Cougars L79 - 84
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Georgia Bulldogs L81 - 83
Sat, Dec 02 VS    California Golden Bears W74 - 63
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Sacramento State Hornets W70 - 54
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Seattle Redhawks W97 - 73
Sat, Dec 16 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters W73 - 66
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Dayton Flyers W69 - 54
Fri, Dec 22 VS    UNC Asheville Bulldogs W95 - 69
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Loyola Marymount Lions W87 - 59
Sat, Dec 30 VS    BYU Cougars W74 - 64
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Pacific Tigers W74 - 56
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Santa Clara Broncos W81 - 57
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Pepperdine Waves W91 - 67
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Pacific Tigers W72 - 69
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Portland Pilots W72 - 55
Thu, Feb 01 VS    San Francisco Dons W79 - 43
Sat, Feb 03 VS    San Diego Toreros W65 - 62
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs L65 - 78
Thu, Feb 15 VS    San Francisco Dons L63 - 70
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Portland Pilots 10:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Pepperdine Waves 10:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Santa Clara Broncos 06:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    San Diego Toreros W70 - 63
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs W74 - 71
Thu, Jan 25 VS    BYU Cougars 11:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Loyola Marymount Lions W83 - 62

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL