Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Tennessee Volunteers L53 - 88
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Johnson University Royals W107 - 87
Thu, Nov 16 VS    North Carolina State Wolfpack L68 - 86
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Virginia Military Keydets L58 - 78
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Charlotte 49ers L74 - 83
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Nicholls State Colonels L64 - 76
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Chicago State Cougars W75 - 73
Tue, Nov 28 VS    UNC Greensboro Spartans W74 - 72
Sat, Dec 02 VS    North Carolina A&T Aggies W73 - 70
Tue, Dec 05 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs W88 - 77
Thu, Dec 14 VS    Toccoa Falls Eagles W104 - 35
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies L55 - 63
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Piedmont Lions W77 - 60
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Radford Highlanders L62 - 78
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Longwood Lancers W78 - 65
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Liberty Flames L48 - 60
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Campbell Fighting Camels L79 - 83
Fri, Jan 12 VS    UNC Asheville Bulldogs L56 - 76
Mon, Jan 15 VS    High Point Panthers L49 - 73
Sun, Jan 21 VS    Winthrop Eagles L68 - 81
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Charleston Southern Buccaneers W57 - 49
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Liberty Flames L66 - 81
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Longwood Lancers W67 - 62
Sat, Feb 03 VS    UNC Asheville Bulldogs L61 - 75
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Winthrop Eagles L49 - 63
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Charleston Southern Buccaneers L54 - 64
Thu, Feb 15 VS    High Point Panthers W69 - 62
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Radford Highlanders 03:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Campbell Fighting Camels 04:30 pm EST
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs L53 - 61

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL