Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    IPFW Mastodons W85 - 71
Mon, Nov 13 VS    New Orleans Privateers W87 - 68
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Toledo Rockets L74 - 87
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Syracuse Orange L50 - 74
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Kansas Jayhawks L59 - 102
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W93 - 86
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Texas Southern Tigers W97 - 87
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Western Michigan Broncos W78 - 73
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles L89 - 95
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Chicago State Cougars W82 - 50
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Michigan State Spartans L73 - 86
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Towson Tigers W97 - 86
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles W86 - 81
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Milwaukee Panthers W76 - 68
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Green Bay Phoenix L79 - 80
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Northern Kentucky Norse L83 - 87
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Wright State Raiders L81 - 86
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Youngstown State Penguins W95 - 82
Fri, Jan 12 VS    Cleveland State Vikings W81 - 68
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames W78 - 68
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Detroit Titans W92 - 86
Fri, Jan 26 VS    Northern Kentucky Norse W83 - 70
Sun, Jan 28 VS    Wright State Raiders L51 - 64
Fri, Feb 02 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames L73 - 79
Sun, Feb 04 VS    IUPUI Jaguars W82 - 74
Fri, Feb 09 VS    Detroit Titans W87 - 78
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Youngstown State Penguins L73 - 75
Fri, Feb 16 VS    Cleveland State Vikings 07:00 pm EST
Mon, Feb 19 VS    IUPUI Jaguars 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Green Bay Phoenix 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Milwaukee Panthers 03:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL