Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Idaho State Bengals W94 - 74
Tue, Nov 14 VS    San Diego State Aztecs W90 - 68
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W97 - 62
Sun, Nov 19 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters W99 - 78
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Kansas State Wildcats W92 - 90
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Xavier Musketeers W102 - 86
Sat, Dec 02 VS    San Francisco Dons W75 - 57
Fri, Dec 08 VS    St. John's Red Storm W82 - 70
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Kansas Jayhawks W95 - 85
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Vanderbilt Commodores W76 - 64
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Longwood Lancers W95 - 61
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Pacific Tigers W104 - 65
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Arizona Wildcats L78 - 84
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Colorado Buffaloes L81 - 90
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Utah Utes W80 - 77
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Oregon Ducks L72 - 76
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Oregon State Beavers W77 - 75
Sat, Jan 20 VS    California Golden Bears W81 - 73
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Colorado Buffaloes W80 - 66
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Washington Huskies 11:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 04 VS    Washington State Cougars W88 - 78
Sat, Feb 10 VS    UCLA Bruins W88 - 79
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Arizona Wildcats L70 - 77
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Oregon Ducks 11:30 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Oregon State Beavers 08:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    California Golden Bears 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Stanford Cardinal 01:00 pm EST
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Stanford Cardinal L77 - 86
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Utah Utes L77 - 80
Thu, Feb 08 VS    USC Trojans W80 - 78

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL