Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    High Point Panthers L66 - 100
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Hampton Pirates W83 - 76
Sat, Nov 18 VS    UCF Knights L64 - 75
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Shenandoah Hornets W103 - 54
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Old Dominion Monarchs W79 - 77
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd W114 - 104
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Savannah State Tigers W108 - 85
Wed, Dec 06 VS    George Mason Patriots W77 - 70
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes L62 - 97
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Milligan Buffaloes W126 - 69
Fri, Dec 22 VS    TCU Horned Frogs L75 - 86
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Hofstra Pride W90 - 87
Tue, Jan 02 VS    James Madison Dukes W84 - 76
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Delaware Fightin Blue Hens W90 - 65
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Drexel Dragons W85 - 63
Thu, Jan 11 VS    James Madison Dukes W89 - 82
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Towson Tigers L73 - 99
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Elon Phoenix W80 - 73
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Towson Tigers L82 - 96
Sat, Jan 27 VS    North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks W84 - 81
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Elon Phoenix W99 - 92
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Drexel Dragons L79 - 91
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Charleston Cougars L77 - 82
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Delaware Fightin Blue Hens W83 - 66
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Hofstra Pride L84 - 90
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Northeastern Huskies 04:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Charleston Cougars 02:00 pm EDT
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Northeastern Huskies L70 - 90

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL