Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Charleston Cougars L60 - 68
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L53 - 86
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Lehigh Mountain Hawks L90 - 91
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Bucknell Bison L92 - 115
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Hofstra Pride W85 - 76
Wed, Nov 29 VS    St. Bonaventure Bonnies L55 - 75
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Robert Morris Colonials W76 - 74
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Louisville Cardinals L60 - 86
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Albany Great Danes L69 - 74
Mon, Dec 11 VS    Vermont Catamounts L57 - 81
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Bryant University Bulldogs W87 - 68
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Memphis Tigers L66 - 70
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Holy Cross Crusaders W71 - 65
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Marist Red Foxes L58 - 63
Mon, Jan 01 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats L70 - 71
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Niagara Purple Eagles L76 - 84
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Canisius Golden Griffins W65 - 62
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Iona Gaels L69 - 71
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Manhattan Jaspers L61 - 72
Sun, Jan 21 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats L69 - 76
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Monmouth Hawks L56 - 67
Mon, Jan 29 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks W59 - 57
Fri, Feb 02 VS    Manhattan Jaspers L47 - 51
Mon, Feb 05 VS    Fairfield Stags L65 - 78
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Canisius Golden Griffins L65 - 89
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Iona Gaels W82 - 78
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Rider Broncs L71 - 97
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Monmouth Hawks 02:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Fairfield Stags 07:00 pm EDT
Sun, Feb 25 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks 02:00 pm EDT
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Marist Red Foxes W68 - 65

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL