Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    East Tennessee State Buccaneers W81 - 63
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Wilmington College Fighting Quakers W93 - 65
Fri, Nov 17 VS    James Madison Dukes W87 - 78
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Iona Gaels W85 - 72
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Vermont Catamounts L64 - 66
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Memphis Tigers L74 - 76
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Berea Mountaineers W112 - 33
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Morehead State Eagles W86 - 49
Wed, Dec 06 VS    East Tennessee State Buccaneers L71 - 84
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Eastern Kentucky Colonels W91 - 63
Sun, Dec 17 VS    UMBC Retrievers L75 - 76
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Texas A&M Aggies L58 - 64
Thu, Dec 28 VS    IUPUI Jaguars W77 - 59
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames W86 - 51
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Oakland Golden Grizzlies W87 - 83
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Detroit Titans W56 - 54
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Wright State Raiders L81 - 84
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Cleveland State Vikings W70 - 55
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Green Bay Phoenix W77 - 65
Fri, Jan 26 VS    Oakland Golden Grizzlies L70 - 83
Sun, Jan 28 VS    Detroit Titans W72 - 44
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Youngstown State Penguins W95 - 85
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Cleveland State Vikings W78 - 61
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Milwaukee Panthers W54 - 52
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Green Bay Phoenix W86 - 80
Fri, Feb 16 VS    Wright State Raiders 07:00 pm EDT
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Youngstown State Penguins 07:30 pm EDT
Fri, Feb 23 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames 08:00 pm EDT
Sun, Feb 25 VS    IUPUI Jaguars 01:00 pm EDT
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Milwaukee Panthers W91 - 64

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL