Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    UC Riverside Highlanders L66 - 74
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Cal Poly Mustangs W85 - 82
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Wofford Terriers W79 - 65
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Wichita State Shockers L82 - 92
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams L69 - 83
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Chaminade University Silverswords L72 - 96
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Cal State Northridge Matadors W83 - 63
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Saint Mary's Gaels L63 - 74
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Central Arkansas Bears L69 - 96
Sat, Dec 09 VS    San Diego State Aztecs W63 - 62
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Cal State Fullerton Titans W95 - 89
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Seattle Redhawks W81 - 59
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Portland State Vikings L81 - 106
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Stanford Cardinal W77 - 74
Thu, Jan 04 VS    USC Trojans L62 - 80
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Washington Huskies L56 - 66
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Washington State Cougars L53 - 78
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Arizona State Sun Devils L73 - 81
Sun, Jan 28 VS    USC Trojans L59 - 77
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Oregon Ducks L53 - 66
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Oregon State Beavers W74 - 70
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Colorado Buffaloes L64 - 68
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Utah Utes L43 - 77
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Stanford Cardinal 08:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Washington State Cougars 11:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Washington Huskies 04:30 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Arizona State Sun Devils 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Arizona Wildcats 01:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    UCLA Bruins L84 - 107
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Arizona Wildcats L58 - 79
Thu, Jan 25 VS    UCLA Bruins L57 - 70

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL