Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Texas State Bobcats W65 - 57
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Canisius Golden Griffins W93 - 79
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W57 - 47
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Pacific Tigers L71 - 83
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Colorado Buffaloes L69 - 81
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Indiana State Sycamores L64 - 74
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Denver Pioneers W61 - 59
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Western State Mountaineers W79 - 67
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Abilene Christian Wildcats L58 - 62
Fri, Dec 08 VS    UC Riverside Highlanders L48 - 67
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Army Black Knights L54 - 79
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Johnson & Wales (CO) Wildcats W111 - 68
Wed, Dec 27 VS    New Mexico Lobos L58 - 87
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs L59 - 71
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack L75 - 86
Wed, Jan 10 VS    UNLV Rebels L76 - 81
Sat, Jan 13 VS    San Jose State Spartans W78 - 71
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs 04:00 pm EDT
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Utah State Aggies L49 - 71
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Boise State Broncos L64 - 70
Sat, Feb 03 VS    San Diego State Aztecs L50 - 81
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Colorado State Rams W78 - 73
Sat, Feb 10 VS    New Mexico Lobos W100 - 92
Wed, Feb 14 VS    UNLV Rebels L73 - 81
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Boise State Broncos 02:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    San Diego State Aztecs 09:30 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Utah State Aggies 04:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Wyoming Cowboys 09:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    San Jose State Spartans 04:00 pm EDT
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Colorado State Rams W76 - 71

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL