Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Chattanooga Mocs W74 - 65
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Oregon State Beavers W75 - 66
Mon, Nov 20 VS    South Dakota State Jackrabbits W77 - 65
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns W70 - 61
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats L53 - 78
Sun, Nov 26 VS    New Mexico Highlands Cowboys W83 - 70
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Denver Pioneers L78 - 88
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Drake Bulldogs W96 - 89
Wed, Dec 06 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks L64 - 80
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Pacific Tigers W86 - 72
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Eastern Washington Eagles W93 - 88
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Texas Southern Tigers W72 - 66
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Northern Colorado Bears L84 - 91
Wed, Dec 27 VS    San Diego State Aztecs W82 - 69
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack 10:30 pm EDT
Wed, Jan 10 VS    New Mexico Lobos L66 - 75
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Colorado State Rams L73 - 78
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Utah State Aggies W85 - 77
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack 11:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 27 VS    San Jose State Spartans W90 - 86
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Colorado State Rams W91 - 86
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs L62 - 80
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Utah State Aggies W83 - 65
Sat, Feb 10 VS    UNLV Rebels L70 - 85
Wed, Feb 14 VS    San Diego State Aztecs L77 - 87
Sat, Feb 17 VS    San Jose State Spartans 04:00 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 20 VS    New Mexico Lobos 09:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs 01:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Air Force Falcons 09:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Boise State Broncos 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Boise State Broncos W79 - 78

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL