Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Coppin State Eagles W76 - 50
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Radford Highlanders L66 - 73
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Central Connecticut State Blue Devils L68 - 79
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Cleveland State Vikings W72 - 69
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Rutgers Scarlet Knights L47 - 61
Sun, Nov 26 VS    North Carolina A&T Aggies L81 - 87
Thu, Nov 30 VS    North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks W93 - 88
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Delaware State Hornets W63 - 57
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Campbell Fighting Camels W69 - 66
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Charlotte 49ers L50 - 69
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Grambling State Tigers W76 - 68
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane L53 - 79
Sun, Dec 31 VS    UCF Knights L39 - 59
Wed, Jan 03 VS    South Florida Bulls W67 - 65
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Connecticut Huskies L65 - 70
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Wichita State Shockers L60 - 95
Sun, Jan 14 VS    Houston Cougars L49 - 65
Wed, Jan 17 VS    South Florida Bulls W90 - 52
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats L60 - 86
Sun, Jan 28 VS    SMU Mustangs L61 - 86
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Tulane Green Wave L69 - 71
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Memphis Tigers W88 - 85
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Temple Owls L73 - 90
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Tulane Green Wave W82 - 80
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Connecticut Huskies 03:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    SMU Mustangs 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Houston Cougars 03:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Mar 04 VS    Memphis Tigers 03:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL