Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Randall Saints W86 - 68
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves L69 - 83
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Howard Payne Yellow Jackets W112 - 62
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Lipscomb Bisons L67 - 75
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Campbell Fighting Camels W85 - 80
Sat, Nov 25 VS    USC Upstate Spartans L78 - 88
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Bowling Green Falcons W88 - 83
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Schreiner Mountaineers W71 - 43
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Air Force Falcons W62 - 58
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Texas State Bobcats W72 - 68
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Lipscomb Bisons L65 - 67
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Arlington Baptist Patriots W109 - 60
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Texas Tech Red Raiders L47 - 74
Thu, Dec 28 VS    New Orleans Privateers L74 - 77
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Sam Houston State Bearkats W75 - 72
Wed, Jan 03 VS    McNeese State Cowboys W79 - 74
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Houston Baptist Huskies W82 - 74
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Northwestern State Demons W69 - 58
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Central Arkansas Bears W80 - 63
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Texas A&M-CC Islanders L66 - 80
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Lamar Cardinals W74 - 69
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Sam Houston State Bearkats L77 - 84
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Nicholls State Colonels L65 - 69
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Incarnate Word Cardinals W80 - 69
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Southeastern Louisiana Lions 06:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Texas A&M-CC Islanders 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Central Arkansas Bears 05:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Incarnate Word Cardinals 04:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Southeastern Louisiana Lions L70 - 72
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks L66 - 76

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL