Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Illinois Fighting Illini L55 - 102
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd L74 - 83
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Missouri State Bears L58 - 86
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Duke Blue Devils L61 - 78
Sun, Nov 19 VS    North Carolina Central Eagles L67 - 80
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W69 - 66
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Wiley Wildcats W92 - 69
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Tulane Green Wave L76 - 95
Sat, Dec 09 VS    UCF Knights L60 - 76
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Iowa Hawkeyes L60 - 91
Thu, Dec 14 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers W68 - 50
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Baylor Bears L60 - 80
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Ecclesia Royals W98 - 57
Mon, Jan 01 VS    Texas Southern Tigers L66 - 78
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers L74 - 78
Mon, Jan 08 VS    Jackson State Tigers L61 - 65
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions L76 - 78
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils W78 - 70
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Alabama State Hornets W63 - 61
Mon, Jan 22 VS    Alabama A&M Bulldogs W62 - 61
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Alcorn State Braves W61 - 48
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Grambling State Tigers L68 - 69
Mon, Feb 05 VS    Jackson State Tigers W67 - 62
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W70 - 62
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils W55 - 51
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Alabama State Hornets 06:00 pm EST
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Alabama A&M Bulldogs 08:30 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Alcorn State Braves 06:30 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Texas Southern Tigers 08:30 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers 06:30 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Grambling State Tigers W80 - 69

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL