Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Alabama State Hornets W96 - 68
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers W79 - 48
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Green Bay Phoenix W77 - 68
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks W80 - 75
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Jacksonville State Gamecocks W59 - 56
Thu, Nov 30 VS    North Dakota State Bison W83 - 59
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Dayton Flyers W61 - 59
Sat, Dec 09 VS    North Georgia Nighthawks W95 - 62
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats L50 - 65
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W92 - 61
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans W64 - 48
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Southern Miss Golden Eagles W70 - 64
Sat, Dec 30 VS    North Florida Ospreys W109 - 81
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Arkansas Razorbacks W78 - 75
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Florida Gators L54 - 71
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Auburn Tigers L68 - 76
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Vanderbilt Commodores W80 - 62
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Alabama Crimson Tide L62 - 68
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Kentucky Wildcats L65 - 78
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Missouri Tigers W74 - 62
Wed, Jan 31 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks W81 - 76
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Georgia Bulldogs W72 - 57
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Alabama Crimson Tide W67 - 63
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Missouri Tigers L85 - 89
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Vanderbilt Commodores L80 - 81
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Ole Miss Rebels 08:30 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Texas A&M Aggies 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks 03:30 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 27 VS    Tennessee Volunteers 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    LSU Tigers 01:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Ole Miss Rebels L58 - 64

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL