Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Loyola (IL) Ramblers L80 - 84
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Miami (OH) RedHawks L67 - 73
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Murray State Racers L61 - 80
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Tiffin Dragons W73 - 49
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs W67 - 47
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Jacksonville Dolphins W68 - 44
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Fairfield Stags W57 - 56
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Western Kentucky Hilltoppers L60 - 78
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Ohio Valley Fighting Scots W98 - 68
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Kent State Golden Flashes W63 - 54
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Toledo Rockets W77 - 69
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Missouri State Bears L50 - 66
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets W85 - 81
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames W65 - 61
Sat, Dec 30 VS    IUPUI Jaguars W60 - 52
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Detroit Titans W80 - 73
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Oakland Golden Grizzlies W86 - 81
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Northern Kentucky Norse W84 - 81
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Youngstown State Penguins W77 - 67
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Milwaukee Panthers L61 - 66
Fri, Jan 26 VS    Detroit Titans W87 - 55
Sun, Jan 28 VS    Oakland Golden Grizzlies W64 - 51
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Cleveland State Vikings L74 - 77
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Youngstown State Penguins W83 - 57
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Milwaukee Panthers L73 - 74
Fri, Feb 16 VS    Northern Kentucky Norse 07:00 pm EDT
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Cleveland State Vikings 07:30 pm EDT
Fri, Feb 23 VS    IUPUI Jaguars 11:00 am EDT
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames 06:00 pm EDT
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Green Bay Phoenix W80 - 67
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Green Bay Phoenix W68 - 64

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL