Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W101 - 67
Sun, Nov 12 VS    UMBC Retrievers W103 - 78
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners W91 - 59
Wed, Nov 22 VS    North Carolina State Wolfpack L84 - 90
Thu, Nov 23 VS    SMU Mustangs L60 - 66
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Purdue Boilermakers L64 - 89
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Long Beach State 49ers W91 - 56
Sat, Dec 02 VS    UNLV Rebels W91 - 88
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Texas A&M Aggies W67 - 64
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Alabama Crimson Tide W88 - 82
Sat, Dec 16 VS    New Mexico Lobos W89 - 73
Mon, Dec 18 VS    North Dakota State Bison W83 - 53
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Connecticut Huskies W73 - 58
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Arizona State Sun Devils W84 - 78
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Utah Utes W94 - 82
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Colorado Buffaloes L77 - 80
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Oregon State Beavers W62 - 53
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Oregon Ducks W90 - 83
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Stanford Cardinal W73 - 71
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Utah Utes W74 - 73
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Washington State Cougars W100 - 72
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Washington Huskies L75 - 78
Sat, Feb 10 VS    USC Trojans W81 - 67
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Arizona State Sun Devils W77 - 70
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Oregon State Beavers 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Oregon Ducks 01:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Stanford Cardinal 10:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    California Golden Bears 01:00 pm EST
Wed, Jan 17 VS    California Golden Bears W79 - 58
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Colorado Buffaloes W80 - 71
Thu, Feb 08 VS    UCLA Bruins L74 - 82

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL