Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    UC Santa Barbara Gauchos L66 - 85
Mon, Nov 13 VS    USC Trojans L65 - 75
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Missouri State Bears W57 - 54
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers W80 - 66
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Stetson Hatters W94 - 58
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks L50 - 54
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs L59 - 83
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Missouri State Bears L58 - 71
Sat, Dec 09 VS    North Dakota Fighting Hawks W88 - 79
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Valley City State Vikings W101 - 58
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Arizona Wildcats L53 - 83
Thu, Dec 21 VS    North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks W100 - 63
Fri, Dec 22 VS    UTEP Miners W63 - 51
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Jamestown Jimmies W99 - 50
Wed, Jan 03 VS    South Dakota State Jackrabbits L80 - 87
Sat, Jan 06 VS    South Dakota Coyotes W84 - 79
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Denver Pioneers L61 - 67
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W82 - 64
Tue, Jan 16 VS    North Dakota Fighting Hawks L77 - 86
Sat, Jan 20 VS    IPFW Mastodons L88 - 92
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Western Illinois Leathernecks W80 - 69
Thu, Feb 01 VS    South Dakota State Jackrabbits L63 - 82
Sat, Feb 03 VS    South Dakota Coyotes L72 - 76
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Denver Pioneers L63 - 66
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Mayville State Comets W87 - 53
Sat, Feb 17 VS    IPFW Mastodons 03:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Western Illinois Leathernecks 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks 02:00 pm EST
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks W73 - 58
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles L66 - 67

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL