Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Providence Friars L55 - 84
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Arlington Baptist Patriots W108 - 67
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Belmont Bruins L88 - 93
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Detroit Titans L109 - 116
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies L73 - 99
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Oklahoma State Cowboys L74 - 101
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Dallas Christian Crusaders W96 - 66
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Texas State Bobcats W71 - 52
Wed, Dec 06 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks L74 - 76
Sat, Dec 09 VS    UTSA Roadrunners L71 - 87
Fri, Dec 15 VS    Barclay College Bears L -
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Michigan State Spartans L62 - 107
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Vanderbilt Commodores L48 - 81
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Lamar Cardinals L68 - 86
Sat, Dec 30 VS    New Orleans Privateers L57 - 64
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Abilene Christian Wildcats L74 - 82
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Sam Houston State Bearkats L68 - 81
Sat, Jan 20 VS    McNeese State Cowboys L81 - 86
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Incarnate Word Cardinals W102 - 86
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Texas A&M-CC Islanders L69 - 79
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks L82 - 102
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Central Arkansas Bears L80 - 100
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Nicholls State Colonels L67 - 94
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Northwestern State Demons W77 - 70
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Sam Houston State Bearkats 08:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Lamar Cardinals 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    McNeese State Cowboys 04:30 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Incarnate Word Cardinals 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Texas A&M-CC Islanders 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Nicholls State Colonels L71 - 72
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Southeastern Louisiana Lions L69 - 85

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL