Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Evansville Aces L63 - 77
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Abilene Christian Wildcats W83 - 69
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles L59 - 76
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Howard Bison W92 - 78
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Indiana Hoosiers L70 - 87
Fri, Nov 24 VS    South Florida Bulls L61 - 72
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Cleveland State Vikings L72 - 75
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks L78 - 92
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Henderson State Reddies W90 - 76
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks L74 - 77
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Florida Atlantic Owls W64 - 63
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Wichita State Shockers L80 - 89
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Culver-Stockton Wildcats W99 - 68
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks W75 - 64
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns L78 - 88
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles L49 - 80
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Georgia State Panthers L75 - 79
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Texas State Bobcats L67 - 73
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Texas-Arlington Mavericks L71 - 97
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans W70 - 62
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers W93 - 88
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Georgia State Panthers L66 - 77
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles W91 - 89
Sat, Feb 10 VS    South Alabama Jaguars L67 - 87
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans 08:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers 08:30 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 08:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns 08:15 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks 03:00 pm EST
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers L47 - 62
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Troy Trojans L83 - 89

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL