Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Nicholls State Colonels L106 - 111
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W92 - 74
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Texas A&M-CC Islanders W82 - 75
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Texas State Bobcats L58 - 75
Mon, Nov 20 VS    North Texas Mean Green W75 - 63
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets L68 - 78
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Grambling State Tigers L76 - 82
Tue, Nov 28 VS    SMU Mustangs L64 - 95
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Texas A&M Aggies L60 - 78
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Rice Owls W69 - 67
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Texas A&M-CC Islanders W82 - 78
Sat, Dec 09 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters W73 - 59
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Texas-Arlington Mavericks L65 - 86
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Oklahoma State Cowboys L83 - 102
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Hampton Pirates W80 - 69
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Our Lady of the Lake Saints W96 - 75
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners W87 - 74
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Grand Canyon Antelopes L71 - 84
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Seattle Redhawks L76 - 79
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Chicago State Cougars W87 - 81
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Wayland Baptist Pioneers W86 - 50
Sat, Feb 03 VS    New Mexico State Aggies L67 - 90
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners W68 - 66
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Seattle Redhawks L68 - 85
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Utah Valley Wolverines 09:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    UMKC Kangaroos 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Chicago State Cougars 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    New Mexico State Aggies 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    UMKC Kangaroos W73 - 61
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Utah Valley Wolverines L76 - 84
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Grand Canyon Antelopes W83 - 81

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL