Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Utah Utes L62 - 83
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Oregon Ducks L67 - 100
Wed, Nov 15 VS    UNLV Rebels L63 - 98
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Eastern Kentucky Colonels W80 - 70
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Georgia State Panthers W71 - 56
Fri, Nov 24 VS    UC Santa Barbara Gauchos L66 - 69
Sun, Dec 03 VS    New Mexico State Aggies L57 - 69
Thu, Dec 07 VS    Hawaii Warriors L60 - 72
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Texas A&M Aggies L53 - 73
Thu, Dec 14 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane L73 - 77
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Houston Cougars L72 - 92
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Ohio Bobcats L65 - 84
Fri, Dec 22 VS    New Mexico Lobos L78 - 87
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Jarvis Christian Bulldogs W110 - 80
Mon, Jan 01 VS    Alcorn State Braves W76 - 64
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Southern University Jaguars W78 - 74
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Grambling State Tigers L71 - 80
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Jackson State Tigers L71 - 79
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions L66 - 72
Mon, Jan 22 VS    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils W93 - 77
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Alabama State Hornets W86 - 80
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Alabama A&M Bulldogs W88 - 67
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Texas Southern Tigers W96 - 82
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Grambling State Tigers L85 - 90
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Jackson State Tigers W63 - 58
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 08:00 pm EDT
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 08:30 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Alabama State Hornets 06:00 pm EDT
Mon, Feb 26 VS    Alabama A&M Bulldogs 08:30 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Alcorn State Braves 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Southern University Jaguars 06:30 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Texas Southern Tigers L94 - 100

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL