Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Duke Blue Devils L68 - 97
Sat, Nov 11 VS    William Peace Pacers W96 - 53
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Furman Paladins L67 - 76
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers W95 - 87
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Concordia-St. Paul Golden Bears W84 - 62
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Milwaukee Panthers L71 - 72
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Radford Highlanders W77 - 74
Thu, Nov 30 VS    South Florida Bulls W79 - 78
Sat, Dec 02 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks W71 - 65
Thu, Dec 07 VS    UNC Greensboro Spartans L44 - 75
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Boston University Terriers W77 - 69
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Canisius Golden Griffins L51 - 67
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Indiana State Sycamores W73 - 68
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Drexel Dragons W90 - 75
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Towson Tigers W75 - 72
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Northeastern Huskies L60 - 72
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Hofstra Pride W89 - 76
Thu, Jan 11 VS    North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks L78 - 80
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Charleston Cougars W63 - 58
Sat, Jan 20 VS    William & Mary Tribe L73 - 80
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Drexel Dragons L79 - 83
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Towson Tigers W83 - 76
Thu, Feb 01 VS    William & Mary Tribe L92 - 99
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Delaware Fightin Blue Hens W89 - 76
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hofstra Pride L48 - 67
Sat, Feb 10 VS    James Madison Dukes 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 15 VS    North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks L63 - 87
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Delaware Fightin Blue Hens 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Charleston Cougars 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Northeastern Huskies 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Jan 18 VS    James Madison Dukes L74 - 85

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL