Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Northern Colorado Bears W74 - 59
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Pacific Tigers W62 - 58
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Utah Valley Wolverines L71 - 80
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Sacramento State Hornets W64 - 47
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Washington Huskies L70 - 77
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Northern Colorado Bears W56 - 51
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Washington State Cougars W81 - 67
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Pacific Tigers W71 - 67
Sat, Dec 09 VS    William Jessup Warriors W86 - 52
Fri, Dec 15 VS    San Francisco Dons L -
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack L73 - 88
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Lamar Cardinals W77 - 68
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Radford Highlanders L62 - 72
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Holy Names Hawks W89 - 62
Thu, Jan 04 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters W64 - 53
Thu, Jan 11 VS    UC Riverside Highlanders W75 - 65
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Cal State Fullerton Titans L70 - 85
Sun, Jan 21 VS    Hawaii Warriors L72 - 77
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Cal Poly Mustangs W80 - 56
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Cal State Northridge Matadors W63 - 56
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Long Beach State 49ers W105 - 104
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Cal State Fullerton Titans L66 - 68
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Cal Poly Mustangs W92 - 84
Sat, Feb 17 VS    UC Santa Barbara Gauchos 05:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    UC Riverside Highlanders 08:00 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Hawaii Warriors 10:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters 10:30 pm EDT
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Long Beach State 49ers W84 - 75
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Cal State Northridge Matadors W63 - 56
Thu, Feb 08 VS    UC Santa Barbara Gauchos L81 - 90

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL