Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Missouri State Bears L80 - 85
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Kentucky Wesleyan Panthers W83 - 53
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Nicholls State Colonels W100 - 86
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Villanova Wildcats L58 - 66
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Purdue Boilermakers W77 - 73
Fri, Nov 24 VS    SMU Mustangs W63 - 61
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Eastern Kentucky Colonels W83 - 51
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Wright State Raiders W78 - 60
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Ohio Bobcats L84 - 89
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Wisconsin Badgers L80 - 81
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Indiana State Sycamores W81 - 65
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Belmont Bruins L72 - 75
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Austin Peay Governors W72 - 55
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Louisiana Tech Bulldogs W69 - 68
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Southern Miss Golden Eagles W82 - 66
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Old Dominion Monarchs W75 - 68
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Charlotte 49ers W73 - 63
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L62 - 66
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd W85 - 74
Thu, Feb 01 VS    UTEP Miners W72 - 60
Sat, Feb 03 VS    UTSA Roadrunners L63 - 74
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers W83 - 76
Thu, Feb 15 VS    North Texas Mean Green W102 - 94
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Rice Owls 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Charlotte 49ers 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Old Dominion Monarchs 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    UAB Blazers 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd W112 - 87
Thu, Jan 18 VS    UAB Blazers W77 - 69
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Florida Atlantic Owls W75 - 63

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL