Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Massachusetts Lowell River Hawks W74 - 69
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Harvard Crimson L67 - 70
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Niagara Purple Eagles W101 - 76
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Western Carolina Catamounts W85 - 76
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Minnesota Golden Gophers L51 - 69
Sat, Nov 25 VS    BYU Cougars L66 - 68
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats L66 - 68
Sat, Dec 02 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks L70 - 76
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Holy Cross Crusaders W64 - 50
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Providence Friars W72 - 63
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Georgia Bulldogs W72 - 62
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Georgia State Panthers L63 - 71
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Maine Black Bears W74 - 63
Sat, Dec 30 VS    St. Bonaventure Bonnies L78 - 98
Wed, Jan 03 VS    George Mason Patriots L72 - 80
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Dayton Flyers W62 - 60
Wed, Jan 10 VS    La Salle Explorers W86 - 79
Sun, Jan 14 VS    Saint Joseph's (PA) Hawks W72 - 69
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Rhode Island Rams L51 - 73
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Saint Louis Billikens L47 - 66
Wed, Jan 24 VS    La Salle Explorers L72 - 87
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Fordham Rams L69 - 82
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Rhode Island Rams L83 - 85
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Dayton Flyers W86 - 82
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Saint Joseph's (PA) Hawks L73 - 85
Wed, Feb 14 VS    George Washington Colonials L72 - 83
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Davidson Wildcats 07:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    George Mason Patriots 06:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Richmond Spiders 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Duquesne Dukes 08:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL