Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Jacksonville Dolphins W73 - 57
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers W102 - 68
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W83 - 57
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Richmond Spiders W82 - 76
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Maine Black Bears W76 - 55
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Coppin State Eagles W76 - 60
Thu, Dec 07 VS    Howard Bison W81 - 67
Sat, Dec 09 VS    North Carolina A&T Aggies W83 - 74
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Syracuse Orange L79 - 86
Wed, Dec 20 VS    North Texas Mean Green W75 - 63
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Alabama A&M Bulldogs W89 - 49
Wed, Dec 27 VS    Butler Bulldogs L89 - 91
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Marquette Golden Eagles L65 - 74
Tue, Jan 02 VS    DePaul Blue Demons W90 - 81
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Creighton Bluejays L66 - 90
Tue, Jan 09 VS    St. John's Red Storm W69 - 66
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Seton Hall Pirates L61 - 74
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Villanova Wildcats L56 - 88
Sat, Jan 20 VS    St. John's Red Storm W93 - 89
Wed, Jan 24 VS    DePaul Blue Demons L73 - 74
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Creighton Bluejays L77 - 85
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Xavier Musketeers L91 - 96
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Providence Friars L69 - 73
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Seton Hall Pirates W83 - 80
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Butler Bulldogs W87 - 83
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Xavier Musketeers 06:30 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Providence Friars 12:00 pm EST
Mon, Feb 26 VS    Marquette Golden Eagles 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Villanova Wildcats 05:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL