Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Old Dominion Monarchs W76 - 65
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Auburn Tigers W88 - 74
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Clemson Tigers W67 - 60
Sun, Nov 26 VS    La Salle Explorers L83 - 87
Thu, Nov 30 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks W76 - 60
Sun, Dec 03 VS    George Washington Colonials L67 - 71
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Wisconsin Badgers W59 - 55
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Saint Joseph's (PA) Hawks W81 - 78
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Villanova Wildcats L67 - 87
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Drexel Dragons W63 - 60
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Georgia Bulldogs L66 - 84
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Tulane Green Wave L75 - 85
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Houston Cougars L73 - 76
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats L53 - 55
Sun, Jan 07 VS    UCF Knights L39 - 60
Wed, Jan 10 VS    SMU Mustangs W66 - 64
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Memphis Tigers L72 - 75
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane W59 - 58
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Pennsylvania Quakers W60 - 51
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats L42 - 75
Sun, Jan 28 VS    Connecticut Huskies W85 - 57
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Wichita State Shockers W81 - 79
Sun, Feb 04 VS    Tulane Green Wave W83 - 76
Wed, Feb 07 VS    East Carolina Pirates W90 - 73
Sat, Feb 10 VS    South Florida Bulls W73 - 55
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Wichita State Shockers L86 - 93
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Houston Cougars 04:00 pm EDT
Sun, Feb 25 VS    UCF Knights 01:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Connecticut Huskies 07:00 pm EDT
Sun, Mar 04 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane 03:00 pm EDT

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL