Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Tulane Green Wave L96 - 102
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Fordham Rams L68 - 81
Wed, Nov 15 VS    College of New Rochelle Blue Angels W104 - 68
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Miami (OH) RedHawks L74 - 78
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Hartford Hawks W86 - 84
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Massachusetts Lowell River Hawks L66 - 74
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Brown Bears L86 - 94
Tue, Nov 28 VS    N.J.I.T. Highlanders L69 - 73
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Hartford Hawks W79 - 78
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Stony Brook Seawolves W75 - 71
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Fairfield Stags L72 - 76
Sun, Dec 17 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks L56 - 71
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Binghamton Bearcats W74 - 66
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Fairleigh Dickinson Knights L71 - 82
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers W71 - 57
Thu, Jan 04 VS    St. Francis (PA) Red Flash L68 - 85
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Robert Morris Colonials L79 - 88
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Fairleigh Dickinson Knights W90 - 85
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Wagner Seahawks W69 - 67
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Central Connecticut State Blue Devils L63 - 72
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Central Connecticut State Blue Devils W94 - 89
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Sacred Heart Pioneers W69 - 60
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Bryant University Bulldogs W84 - 71
Thu, Feb 08 VS    St. Francis (PA) Red Flash W83 - 67
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Robert Morris Colonials L82 - 96
Thu, Feb 15 VS    St. Francis (BKN) Terriers L79 - 84
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Wagner Seahawks 04:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    St. Francis (BKN) Terriers 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Sacred Heart Pioneers 02:00 pm EDT
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Bryant University Bulldogs W83 - 79
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers L80 - 86

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL