Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Wichita State Shockers L57 - 109
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Haskell Indians W110 - 59
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Kansas State Wildcats L51 - 72
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Loyola (IL) Ramblers L56 - 66
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Manhattan Jaspers W74 - 63
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles L75 - 78
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Pennsylvania Quakers L65 - 68
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W65 - 55
Thu, Nov 30 VS    South Dakota Coyotes L63 - 82
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Southeast Missouri State Redhawks L87 - 91
Sat, Dec 09 VS    North Carolina State Wolfpack L69 - 88
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Incarnate Word Cardinals L73 - 77
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Central Michigan Chippewas L86 - 92
Fri, Dec 22 VS    South Dakota State Jackrabbits L60 - 85
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Avila Eagles W89 - 58
Tue, Jan 02 VS    USC Upstate Spartans W79 - 77
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Utah Valley Wolverines L59 - 95
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Seattle Redhawks L75 - 77
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Grand Canyon Antelopes L69 - 86
Tue, Jan 23 VS    William Jewell Cardinals L74 - 86
Sat, Jan 27 VS    New Mexico State Aggies L48 - 73
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Grand Canyon Antelopes L62 - 79
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners L58 - 81
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Utah Valley Wolverines W77 - 70
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Chicago State Cougars W76 - 67
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    New Mexico State Aggies 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Chicago State Cougars 05:35 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros L61 - 73
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners W62 - 59
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Seattle Redhawks W74 - 67

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL