Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Connecticut Huskies L58 - 70
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Cornell Big Red W72 - 61
Sun, Nov 19 VS    UMBC Retrievers W93 - 88
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Boston College Eagles L79 - 83
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Columbia Lions W77 - 71
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Albany Great Danes L69 - 75
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Binghamton Bearcats L65 - 76
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Marist Red Foxes L76 - 78
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Syracuse Orange L58 - 72
Tue, Dec 12 VS    N.J.I.T. Highlanders W87 - 76
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Pittsburgh at Bradford Panthers W103 - 52
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Holy Cross Crusaders W79 - 74
Tue, Jan 02 VS    American University Eagles W72 - 63
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Lafayette Leopards L68 - 71
Mon, Jan 08 VS    Navy Midshipmen W70 - 62
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Boston University Terriers L58 - 72
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Bucknell Bison L51 - 63
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Lehigh Mountain Hawks W76 - 72
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W77 - 72
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Army Black Knights W81 - 78
Sat, Jan 27 VS    American University Eagles W83 - 69
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Lafayette Leopards L83 - 93
Sun, Feb 04 VS    Navy Midshipmen W69 - 64
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Boston University Terriers W74 - 60
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Bucknell Bison L64 - 65
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Lehigh Mountain Hawks L78 - 88
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Loyola (MD) Greyhounds 02:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Army Black Knights 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Holy Cross Crusaders 02:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL