Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    DePaul Blue Demons W72 - 58
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers W88 - 62
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Chicago State Cougars W105 - 66
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Chaminade University Silverswords W83 - 56
Tue, Nov 21 VS    LSU Tigers W92 - 53
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Wichita State Shockers 10:38 pm EST
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Michigan State Spartans L63 - 81
Sun, Dec 03 VS    St. Francis (BKN) Terriers W71 - 53
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Ball State Cardinals L77 - 80
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Delaware Fightin Blue Hens W92 - 68
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Indiana Hoosiers L77 - 80
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Dartmouth Big Green W97 - 87
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Southeastern Louisiana Lions W86 - 50
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets W68 - 59
Wed, Jan 03 VS    North Carolina State Wolfpack W88 - 58
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Syracuse Orange W51 - 49
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets L53 - 60
Sat, Jan 13 VS    North Carolina Tar Heels L68 - 69
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Louisville Cardinals L78 - 82
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Clemson Tigers L58 - 67
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies L75 - 80
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Duke Blue Devils L66 - 88
Sat, Feb 03 VS    North Carolina State Wolfpack L58 - 76
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Boston College Eagles W96 - 85
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Florida State Seminoles W84 - 69
Mon, Feb 12 VS    North Carolina Tar Heels L66 - 83
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Boston College Eagles 04:00 pm EST
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Miami (FL) Hurricanes 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Wake Forest Demon Deacons 03:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Pittsburgh Panthers 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Virginia Cavaliers 04:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL