Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Loyola Marymount Lions W85 - 80
Sat, Nov 18 VS    BYU Cougars W89 - 75
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Alabama Crimson Tide L76 - 77
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Western Carolina Catamounts W89 - 65
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Niagara Purple Eagles W95 - 90
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Texas-Dallas Comets W73 - 53
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Rice Owls W69 - 49
Sat, Dec 02 VS    North Texas Mean Green W65 - 60
Thu, Dec 07 VS    Northern Iowa Panthers L58 - 62
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L78 - 85
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros W86 - 65
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Creighton Bluejays L81 - 90
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Cal Poly Mustangs W77 - 56
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers L65 - 90
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers L76 - 80
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Troy Trojans W86 - 76
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans L65 - 77
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves W97 - 71
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks W71 - 55
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles L59 - 74
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers W89 - 77
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W87 - 80
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Texas State Bobcats W70 - 68
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks L71 - 84
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns 08:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Georgia State Panthers 05:15 pm EDT
Fri, Mar 02 VS    Texas State Bobcats 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    South Alabama Jaguars W91 - 67
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns L65 - 77
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Georgia State Panthers L75 - 81

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL