Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs W77 - 45
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Navy Midshipmen W89 - 55
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers W90 - 59
Wed, Nov 22 VS    La Salle Explorers W57 - 46
Sat, Nov 25 VS    North Florida Ospreys W86 - 65
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Minnesota Golden Gophers W86 - 81
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Princeton Tigers W80 - 52
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Boston University Terriers W69 - 54
Sat, Dec 16 VS    George Washington Colonials W59 - 50
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Hawaii Warriors W75 - 57
Sat, Dec 23 VS    New Mexico State Aggies L54 - 63
Mon, Dec 25 VS    Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders W84 - 81
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Pittsburgh Panthers W67 - 53
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets L54 - 64
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Florida State Seminoles W80 - 74
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Clemson Tigers L63 - 72
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Duke Blue Devils L75 - 83
Sun, Jan 21 VS    North Carolina State Wolfpack W86 - 81
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Louisville Cardinals W78 - 75
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Florida State Seminoles L94 - 103
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Pittsburgh Panthers W69 - 57
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies W84 - 75
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Wake Forest Demon Deacons W87 - 81
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Boston College Eagles L70 - 72
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Virginia Cavaliers L50 - 59
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Syracuse Orange 12:00 pm EST
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Notre Dame Fighting Irish 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Boston College Eagles 02:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 27 VS    North Carolina Tar Heels 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies 12:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL