Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Wed, Nov 15 VS    St. Francis (BKN) Terriers W80 - 79
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Harvard Crimson W73 - 69
Mon, Nov 20 VS    UMKC Kangaroos L63 - 74
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Missouri State Bears L65 - 69
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Northern Illinois Huskies L68 - 70
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Fordham Rams L57 - 70
Fri, Dec 01 VS    Holy Cross Crusaders W70 - 54
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Towson Tigers L55 - 56
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Morgan State Bears W80 - 66
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane L66 - 80
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Hofstra Pride W63 - 61
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Seton Hall Pirates L62 - 74
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Fairfield Stags W61 - 58
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Marist Red Foxes W101 - 96
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Monmouth Hawks L66 - 77
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Rider Broncs L76 - 82
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Fairfield Stags W59 - 53
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Siena Saints W72 - 61
Fri, Jan 19 VS    Canisius Golden Griffins L59 - 68
Sun, Jan 21 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks W68 - 57
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Niagara Purple Eagles L63 - 72
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Iona Gaels L65 - 78
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Marist Red Foxes L59 - 62
Fri, Feb 02 VS    Siena Saints W51 - 47
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Rider Broncs L73 - 77
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Monmouth Hawks W93 - 76
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats L70 - 71
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Niagara Purple Eagles 02:00 pm EST
Fri, Feb 23 VS    Iona Gaels 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats 06:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL