Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Iowa State Cyclones W74 - 59
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Wagner Seahawks W99 - 55
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Utah Utes L59 - 77
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Emporia State Hornets W67 - 62
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Long Beach State 49ers W95 - 58
Fri, Nov 24 VS    St. John's Red Storm W90 - 82
Sun, Nov 26 VS    West Virginia Mountaineers L79 - 83
Thu, Nov 30 VS    UCF Knights W62 - 59
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Miami (OH) RedHawks W70 - 51
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Green Bay Phoenix W100 - 77
Sat, Dec 16 VS    North Florida Ospreys W85 - 51
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks W82 - 81
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Illinois Fighting Illini L64 - 70
Wed, Jan 03 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks W79 - 68
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Florida Gators L75 - 77
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Georgia Bulldogs W68 - 56
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Arkansas Razorbacks L63 - 65
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Texas A&M Aggies L49 - 60
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Auburn Tigers L73 - 91
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs L62 - 74
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Alabama Crimson Tide W69 - 60
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Kentucky Wildcats W69 - 60
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Ole Miss Rebels W75 - 69
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs W89 - 85
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Texas A&M Aggies W62 - 58
Sat, Feb 17 VS    LSU Tigers 02:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Ole Miss Rebels 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Kentucky Wildcats 01:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 27 VS    Vanderbilt Commodores 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Arkansas Razorbacks 06:00 pm EST
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Tennessee Volunteers W59 - 55

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL