Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Brescia Bearcats W118 - 61
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L67 - 72
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Wright State Raiders W80 - 61
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Southern Illinois Salukis W81 - 73
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Harris-Stowe State Hornets W85 - 56
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers W80 - 59
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Illinois State Redbirds W78 - 72
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Saint Louis Billikens L55 - 69
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Marist Red Foxes W100 - 63
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Auburn Tigers L77 - 81
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Detroit Titans W81 - 72
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Eastern Illinois Panthers W80 - 52
Sat, Dec 30 VS    SIU-Edwardsville Cougars W87 - 63
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Southeast Missouri State Redhawks W89 - 73
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Jacksonville State Gamecocks L71 - 76
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles W71 - 45
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Tennessee State Tigers W76 - 57
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Morehead State Eagles W87 - 81
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Eastern Kentucky Colonels W88 - 73
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Southeast Missouri State Redhawks W87 - 75
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W66 - 53
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Austin Peay Governors W84 - 63
Sat, Feb 10 VS    SIU-Edwardsville Cougars W75 - 66
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Jacksonville State Gamecocks W68 - 60
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 08:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Eastern Illinois Panthers 08:30 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Austin Peay Governors 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W82 - 68
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Belmont Bruins L72 - 79

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL