Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Weber State Wildcats L59 - 65
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Montana State Bobcats W81 - 73
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils W83 - 47
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs L66 - 79
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Portland State Vikings L79 - 83
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Northeastern Huskies W71 - 67
Sat, Nov 25 VS    New Hampshire Wildcats W77 - 63
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Valparaiso Crusaders L65 - 72
Sat, Dec 02 VS    BYU Cougars L66 - 75
Wed, Dec 06 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters W62 - 59
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Utah Utes L67 - 77
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Life Pacific College Warriors W96 - 62
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Youngstown State Penguins W91 - 74
Wed, Dec 27 VS    San Jose State Spartans W86 - 72
Sat, Dec 30 VS    San Diego State Aztecs L59 - 79
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs W81 - 79
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Colorado State Rams L75 - 84
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack L57 - 83
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Wyoming Cowboys L77 - 85
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Air Force Falcons W71 - 49
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs W65 - 62
Wed, Jan 31 VS    New Mexico Lobos W89 - 80
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Wyoming Cowboys L65 - 83
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Boise State Broncos W71 - 65
Wed, Feb 14 VS    New Mexico Lobos L63 - 78
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack 06:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Air Force Falcons 04:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    San Jose State Spartans 10:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    UNLV Rebels 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    UNLV Rebels W85 - 78
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Boise State Broncos L67 - 71

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL