Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sun, Nov 12 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters L69 - 83
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Colorado Buffaloes L62 - 89
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Johnson & Wales (CO) Wildcats W91 - 59
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L71 - 79
Sat, Nov 25 VS    St. Francis (BKN) Terriers W60 - 50
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Navy Midshipmen L71 - 79
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Wyoming Cowboys W88 - 78
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Air Force Falcons L59 - 61
Tue, Dec 05 VS    San Jose State Spartans W58 - 56
Sat, Dec 09 VS    USC Upstate Spartans W84 - 69
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Northern Colorado Bears L63 - 83
Fri, Dec 15 VS    Stanford Cardinal L -
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Montana State Bobcats L65 - 79
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Colorado Mesa Mavericks W106 - 60
Sat, Dec 30 VS    South Dakota Coyotes L71 - 82
Sat, Jan 06 VS    IPFW Mastodons L63 - 82
Thu, Jan 11 VS    North Dakota State Bison W67 - 61
Sat, Jan 13 VS    South Dakota State Jackrabbits L72 - 94
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W73 - 64
Sat, Jan 27 VS    South Dakota Coyotes W84 - 68
Sat, Feb 03 VS    IPFW Mastodons L63 - 91
Sat, Feb 10 VS    North Dakota State Bison W66 - 63
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks W94 - 78
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 03:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Western Illinois Leathernecks 08:00 pm EDT
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks L80 - 86
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Western Illinois Leathernecks W70 - 58
Thu, Feb 08 VS    South Dakota State Jackrabbits L75 - 83

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL