Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters W65 - 54
Sun, Nov 12 VS    University of Mary Marauders W78 - 54
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Alabama State Hornets W94 - 63
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Kansas Jayhawks L64 - 98
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Wyoming Cowboys L65 - 77
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Iowa Hawkeyes W80 - 72
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Buffalo Bulls W94 - 80
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Dakota State Trojans W92 - 60
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Ole Miss Rebels W99 - 97
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Missouri State Bears L53 - 73
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Wichita State Shockers L85 - 95
Fri, Dec 08 VS    Concordia (NE) Bulldogs W103 - 67
Tue, Dec 12 VS    North Dakota Fighting Hawks W99 - 63
Fri, Dec 15 VS    Colorado Buffaloes L -
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Drake Bulldogs W87 - 74
Fri, Dec 22 VS    UMKC Kangaroos W85 - 60
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Presentation College Saints W111 - 68
Wed, Jan 03 VS    North Dakota State Bison W87 - 80
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W78 - 75
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Denver Pioneers W94 - 72
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Western Illinois Leathernecks W98 - 70
Wed, Jan 24 VS    South Dakota Coyotes L68 - 87
Sat, Jan 27 VS    IPFW Mastodons W78 - 76
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks W80 - 60
Thu, Feb 01 VS    North Dakota State Bison W82 - 63
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W85 - 75
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Western Illinois Leathernecks 03:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    South Dakota Coyotes 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    IPFW Mastodons 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks W101 - 88
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Denver Pioneers W83 - 75

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL