Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Wake Forest Demon Deacons W85 - 83
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners W77 - 53
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Bluefield State Blues W120 - 52
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Missouri State Bears W74 - 73
Tue, Nov 21 VS    UMKC Kangaroos W78 - 75
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Towson Tigers L67 - 70
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Bradley Braves L57 - 62
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Tennessee Wesleyan Bulldogs W97 - 61
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Savannah State Tigers W102 - 91
Tue, Dec 12 VS    George Mason Patriots W74 - 51
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners L53 - 55
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Kennesaw State Owls W78 - 69
Fri, Dec 22 VS    East Tennessee State Buccaneers L59 - 79
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Troy Trojans W86 - 80
Sun, Dec 31 VS    South Alabama Jaguars L67 - 69
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves W80 - 49
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W77 - 66
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers W60 - 59
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Georgia State Panthers L66 - 83
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Texas-Arlington Mavericks W74 - 59
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans W67 - 61
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves L89 - 91
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks L64 - 66
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns L91 - 102
Fri, Feb 16 VS    Georgia State Panthers 09:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Texas-Arlington Mavericks 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Texas State Bobcats 05:30 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    South Alabama Jaguars 07:30 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Troy Trojans 05:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans W72 - 69
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Texas State Bobcats L61 - 62

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL