Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    George Mason Patriots L65 - 67
Tue, Nov 14 VS    N.J.I.T. Highlanders L80 - 96
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Villanova Wildcats L57 - 104
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Princeton Tigers L46 - 60
Sun, Nov 26 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks L82 - 86
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Drexel Dragons L67 - 68
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats W79 - 58
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Pennsylvania Quakers L68 - 73
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Sacred Heart Pioneers L50 - 62
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Susquehanna University Crusaders W82 - 70
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Cornell Big Red L71 - 80
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Lehigh Mountain Hawks L74 - 79
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Holy Cross Crusaders W60 - 48
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Colgate Raiders W71 - 68
Mon, Jan 08 VS    Bucknell Bison L75 - 80
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Army Black Knights L71 - 81
Sun, Jan 14 VS    Loyola (MD) Greyhounds L77 - 83
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Navy Midshipmen L72 - 75
Sat, Jan 20 VS    American University Eagles W62 - 53
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Boston University Terriers L72 - 75
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Holy Cross Crusaders L74 - 85
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Colgate Raiders W93 - 83
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Bucknell Bison L59 - 74
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Army Black Knights W81 - 54
Sun, Feb 11 VS    Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W84 - 67
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Navy Midshipmen L69 - 71
Sat, Feb 17 VS    American University Eagles 02:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Boston University Terriers 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Lehigh Mountain Hawks 07:30 pm EDT

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL