Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Montana State Bobcats L80 - 89
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Oklahoma Sooners L89 - 108
Tue, Nov 14 VS    New Mexico Lobos L71 - 103
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Louisville Cardinals L78 - 87
Mon, Nov 20 VS    TCU Horned Frogs L66 - 99
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles L85 - 86
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Jackson State Tigers L73 - 75
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Drake Bulldogs W75 - 73
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Washington Huskies L73 - 86
Tue, Dec 05 VS    UC Santa Barbara Gauchos L70 - 77
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Drake Bulldogs L74 - 93
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves W77 - 74
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Cornell College Rams W99 - 58
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Kansas Jayhawks L64 - 109
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Montana State Bobcats W84 - 71
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles L74 - 93
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Doane Tigers W100 - 60
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Western Illinois Leathernecks W87 - 66
Sat, Jan 13 VS    IPFW Mastodons L78 - 82
Sat, Jan 20 VS    South Dakota Coyotes L71 - 85
Tue, Jan 30 VS    South Dakota State Jackrabbits L60 - 80
Sat, Feb 10 VS    IPFW Mastodons W90 - 85
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Denver Pioneers L78 - 94
Sat, Feb 17 VS    South Dakota Coyotes 04:30 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    North Dakota State Bison 02:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    South Dakota State Jackrabbits L88 - 101
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Denver Pioneers W86 - 80
Thu, Jan 25 VS    North Dakota State Bison L58 - 73
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Western Illinois Leathernecks W71 - 68

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL