Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Cal Poly Mustangs W78 - 62
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Pacific Tigers W89 - 80
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Eastern Washington Eagles L61 - 67
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Northeastern Huskies W73 - 59
Mon, Nov 20 VS    North Carolina Tar Heels L72 - 96
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Florida Gators L87 - 108
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes L71 - 79
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Portland State Vikings L78 - 87
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Montana Grizzlies W70 - 54
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Long Beach State 49ers L68 - 76
Fri, Dec 15 VS    Denver Pioneers L -
Sun, Dec 17 VS    San Francisco Dons W71 - 59
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Kansas Jayhawks L54 - 75
Sat, Dec 30 VS    California Golden Bears L74 - 77
Thu, Jan 04 VS    UCLA Bruins W107 - 99
Sun, Jan 07 VS    USC Trojans W77 - 76
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Washington State Cougars W79 - 70
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Washington Huskies W73 - 64
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Arizona Wildcats L71 - 73
Wed, Jan 24 VS    USC Trojans L64 - 69
Sat, Jan 27 VS    UCLA Bruins L73 - 89
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Oregon State Beavers W80 - 71
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Oregon Ducks W96 - 61
Sun, Feb 11 VS    Colorado Buffaloes L56 - 64
Sun, Feb 18 VS    California Golden Bears 08:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Washington Huskies 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Washington State Cougars 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Arizona Wildcats 10:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Arizona State Sun Devils 01:00 pm EST
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Arizona State Sun Devils W86 - 77
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Utah Utes L60 - 75

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL