Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams L65 - 94
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Iowa Hawkeyes L74 - 85
Sat, Nov 18 VS    South Dakota Coyotes L55 - 84
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats L78 - 87
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros W82 - 76
Mon, Nov 27 VS    North Texas Mean Green L77 - 82
Fri, Dec 01 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets W64 - 63
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Tougaloo Bulldogs W111 - 95
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Grand Canyon Antelopes L53 - 87
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks L57 - 59
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Southeastern Louisiana Lions W68 - 67
Thu, Dec 21 VS    East Carolina Pirates L68 - 76
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Seattle Redhawks L63 - 93
Mon, Jan 01 VS    Alabama A&M Bulldogs L64 - 71
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Alabama State Hornets L66 - 74
Mon, Jan 08 VS    Alcorn State Braves W72 - 61
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers W80 - 71
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Texas Southern Tigers W79 - 78
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Jackson State Tigers W72 - 45
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W69 - 68
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils W92 - 89
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Southern University Jaguars W69 - 68
Mon, Feb 05 VS    Alcorn State Braves W81 - 72
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers W90 - 85
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Texas Southern Tigers W78 - 55
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Jackson State Tigers 06:30 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 06:30 pm EST
Mon, Feb 26 VS    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 08:30 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Alabama A&M Bulldogs 08:30 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Alabama State Hornets 04:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Southern University Jaguars L69 - 80

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL