Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Ole Miss Rebels L76 - 94
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Louisiana College Wildcats W113 - 58
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Savannah State Tigers W115 - 82
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Iowa Hawkeyes W80 - 71
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Wyoming Cowboys L61 - 70
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Richmond Spiders W82 - 76
Tue, Nov 28 VS    McNeese State Cowboys W89 - 78
Fri, Dec 01 VS    Nicholls State Colonels W105 - 80
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Loyola (NO) Wolfpack W98 - 56
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Louisiana Tech Bulldogs W75 - 71
Sat, Dec 16 VS    New Orleans Privateers W87 - 65
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Southeastern Louisiana Lions W82 - 74
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Clemson Tigers L60 - 89
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans W77 - 63
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves W88 - 78
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers W78 - 45
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks W82 - 48
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Texas State Bobcats W80 - 55
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Troy Trojans W81 - 69
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks W80 - 59
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Georgia State Panthers L92 - 106
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles W102 - 91
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Texas State Bobcats W73 - 63
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Texas-Arlington Mavericks 08:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Troy Trojans 08:15 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    South Alabama Jaguars 08:05 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves 08:15 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W81 - 64
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Texas-Arlington Mavericks W77 - 65
Thu, Jan 25 VS    South Alabama Jaguars W76 - 57

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL