Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    North Dakota Fighting Hawks L80 - 83
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W81 - 57
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Hawaii Warriors L67 - 72
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Brewton-Parker College Barons W106 - 71
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Kentucky Wildcats L62 - 70
Wed, Nov 22 VS    East Tennessee State Buccaneers W73 - 65
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Delaware State Hornets W95 - 64
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames W87 - 66
Tue, Dec 05 VS    UAB Blazers L78 - 90
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Southern Miss Golden Eagles L71 - 89
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Arkansas Razorbacks L63 - 88
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Austin Peay Governors L73 - 75
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Milligan Buffaloes W80 - 67
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles L80 - 86
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Georgia State Panthers W68 - 66
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Texas-Arlington Mavericks L76 - 86
Sat, Jan 13 VS    South Alabama Jaguars W79 - 64
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers L73 - 74
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns L69 - 81
Sat, Feb 03 VS    South Alabama Jaguars W80 - 63
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans W82 - 64
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W66 - 65
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers 03:30 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns 08:15 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks 05:15 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Georgia State Panthers 07:15 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles 05:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Texas State Bobcats L56 - 57
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers 08:15 pm EST
Mon, Jan 22 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers W81 - 79
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks L71 - 76
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves W89 - 83

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL