Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Idaho Vandals W88 - 64
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Rhode Island Rams W88 - 81
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Santa Clara Broncos W93 - 63
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Pacific Tigers W89 - 74
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Davidson Wildcats W81 - 68
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Hawaii Warriors W67 - 54
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Illinois State Redbirds W98 - 68
Sat, Dec 02 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters W76 - 65
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Texas Tech Red Raiders L76 - 82
Sat, Dec 09 VS    TCU Horned Frogs L80 - 84
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Radford Highlanders W77 - 62
Tue, Dec 19 VS    UC Davis Aggies W88 - 73
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Southern Illinois Salukis W86 - 64
Sat, Dec 23 VS    San Francisco Dons L64 - 66
Wed, Dec 27 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs W80 - 65
Sat, Dec 30 VS    New Mexico Lobos W77 - 74
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Wyoming Cowboys 10:30 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Air Force Falcons W86 - 75
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Utah State Aggies W83 - 57
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Boise State Broncos W74 - 68
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Wyoming Cowboys 11:00 pm EST
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs W102 - 92
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Colorado State Rams W76 - 67
Wed, Feb 07 VS    UNLV Rebels 11:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 10 VS    San Diego State Aztecs W83 - 58
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Boise State Broncos W77 - 72
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Utah State Aggies 06:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    San Jose State Spartans 10:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Colorado State Rams 04:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    UNLV Rebels 11:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    San Diego State Aztecs 10:00 pm EST
Wed, Jan 17 VS    San Jose State Spartans W71 - 54

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL