Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sun, Nov 12 VS    San Jose State Spartans W81 - 64
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Robert Morris Colonials W65 - 53
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Norfolk State Spartans W71 - 62
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans W66 - 52
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Grand Canyon Antelopes W72 - 62
Thu, Nov 30 VS    San Diego State Aztecs L57 - 66
Sat, Dec 02 VS    UC Santa Barbara Gauchos L57 - 67
Wed, Dec 06 VS    New Mexico State Aggies W65 - 60
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W79 - 51
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Colorado Buffaloes W69 - 59
Sat, Dec 16 VS    North Texas Mean Green L83 - 86
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Life Pacific College Warriors W94 - 51
Thu, Dec 28 VS    San Francisco Dons W73 - 63
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Pepperdine Waves W74 - 66
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Portland Pilots W81 - 74
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Pacific Tigers L70 - 74
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Loyola Marymount Lions W75 - 71
Sat, Jan 20 VS    BYU Cougars L58 - 74
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Loyola Marymount Lions W89 - 82
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs L59 - 69
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Saint Mary's Gaels L62 - 65
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Santa Clara Broncos L64 - 70
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Pacific Tigers L55 - 67
Sat, Feb 17 VS    BYU Cougars 04:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs 09:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    San Francisco Dons 10:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Saint Mary's Gaels L63 - 70
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Portland Pilots L49 - 55
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Santa Clara Broncos W66 - 58
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Pepperdine Waves W68 - 66

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL