Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Virginia Cavaliers L48 - 60
Wed, Nov 15 VS    NC Wesleyan Battling Bishops W82 - 48
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Ferrum Panthers W95 - 43
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Delaware Fightin Blue Hens W79 - 66
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Longwood Lancers W71 - 40
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Wake Forest Demon Deacons L75 - 81
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Presbyterian Blue Hose L72 - 74
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Liberty Flames W76 - 75
Thu, Dec 07 VS    Elon Phoenix W75 - 44
Wed, Dec 13 VS    North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks W71 - 58
Sat, Dec 16 VS    North Carolina State Wolfpack W81 - 76
Tue, Dec 19 VS    UNC Asheville Bulldogs L60 - 67
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Southeastern Fire W85 - 67
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Wofford Terriers W71 - 67
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Virginia Military Keydets W63 - 61
Thu, Jan 11 VS    East Tennessee State Buccaneers L58 - 68
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Western Carolina Catamounts W66 - 55
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Mercer Bears W70 - 66
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Furman Paladins W71 - 61
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Samford Bulldogs W98 - 82
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Chattanooga Mocs L85 - 87
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Virginia Military Keydets W73 - 51
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Furman Paladins W80 - 67
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Western Carolina Catamounts W65 - 48
Mon, Feb 12 VS    East Tennessee State Buccaneers W74 - 56
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Citadel Bulldogs W82 - 66
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Mercer Bears 04:00 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Wofford Terriers 07:00 pm EDT
Fri, Feb 23 VS    Chattanooga Mocs 07:00 pm EDT
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Samford Bulldogs 02:00 pm EDT
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Citadel Bulldogs W72 - 58

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL