Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Southern University at New Orleans Knights W79 - 69
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Michigan Wolverines L47 - 61
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Blue Mountain Toppers W90 - 46
Fri, Nov 24 VS    South Dakota Coyotes L71 - 84
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Youngstown State Penguins W71 - 64
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Northern Colorado Bears L63 - 77
Wed, Nov 29 VS    South Alabama Jaguars L58 - 69
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Rust College Bearcats W109 - 61
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Troy Trojans W89 - 71
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Alabama A&M Bulldogs W69 - 54
Sat, Dec 16 VS    William Carey Crusaders W75 - 58
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Florida State Seminoles L45 - 98
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs L64 - 70
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd L66 - 85
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Western Kentucky Hilltoppers L66 - 82
Thu, Jan 04 VS    UTEP Miners W85 - 75
Thu, Jan 11 VS    UAB Blazers L75 - 86
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L49 - 69
Sat, Jan 20 VS    North Texas Mean Green W85 - 78
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Louisiana Tech Bulldogs L66 - 89
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers L70 - 76
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Florida Atlantic Owls W77 - 66
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Charlotte 49ers W72 - 54
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L62 - 72
Sat, Feb 17 VS    UAB Blazers 05:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    UTSA Roadrunners 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    UTEP Miners 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 05:30 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    UTSA Roadrunners W93 - 83
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Rice Owls W86 - 75
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Old Dominion Monarchs L63 - 68

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL